Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 General websites:
 

US Lacrosse - http://www.uslacrosse.org/the_sport/index.phtml
Inside Lacrosse - http://www.insidelacrosse.com/
Northern Virginia Youth Lacrosse -
http://leagueathletics.com/Default.asp?org=nvyll.org
Women's Lacrosse - (cool intro page) http://www.womenslacrosse.com

 

Summer Instructional Camps and Leagues: 

 


TripleEDGE Lacrosse - http://www.tripleedgelax.com/ (boys & girls)

 

 

Local Travel Teams:
(When your child is ready for the next level; A Team and Strong B Team Players)


 
FOR BOYS:
  • See the BOYS TRAVEL LINKS Tab to the right


FOR GIRLS:

  • See GIRLS TRAVEL TEAM OPTIONS under the GIRLS LACROSSE tab above

 

Shopping:
 
Lacrosse Unlimited (new store in Vienna) http://www.lacrosseunlimited.com/

Dick's Sporting - (stores all over)  http://www.dickssportinggoods.com
Madlax - (stores in Ashburn and Mclean) http://www.madlax.com
Lax World - (store in Burke) www.laxworld.com
Lacrosse.com - (internet only) http://www.lacrosse.com
Sportstop - (tax free New Hampshire) http://www.sportstop.com
Lax.com - (internet only)  http://www.lax.com
Laxshopper - http://www.laxshopper.com
Play it again - (leesburg) http://www.playitagainsports.com/
Sports her way - http://www.sportsherway.com/
1Lacrosse - (low prices! - new company) -  http://www.1lacrosse.com/
Harrow Sports - (New combined stick - $99) - http://www.harrowsports.com/mlacrosse.asp
Best t-shirts ever -http://www.t-shirts.cafepress.com/lacrosse_mens-t-shirts

 

Instruction:
 

Monkeysee - http://www.monkeysee.com/play/2308-how-to-play-lacrosse
Sure Throw - http://www.surethrow.com/order.html
Algonkian Lacrosse - http://www.algonkianlacrosse.org/laxtips/default.htm
US Lacrosse - http://www.uslacrosse.org/store/index.php?cPath=65_25_49
Positive Coaching Alliance - http://www.positivecoach.org/
Hogan's Video - http://www.hoganlax.com/videos?a=1&c=0

 

Local College Lacrosse:
 
University of Virginia - http://www.virginiasports.com/SportSelect.dbml?SPID=10601
University of Maryland - http://umterps.cstv.com/sports/m-lacros/md-m-lacros-body.html
Johns Hopkins University - http://hopkinssports.cstv.com/sports/m-lacros/jhop-m-lacros-body.html
Georgetown University - http://guhoyas.cstv.com/sports/m-lacros/gu-m-lacros-body.html
U.S. Naval Academy - http://navysports.cstv.com/sports/m-lacros/navy-m-lacros-body.html

 
Professional Lacrosse:
 
 
Chesapeake Bayhawks - http://www.thebayhawks.com
Major League Lacrosse - http://www.majorleaguelacrosse.com/
National League Lacrosse - http://www.nll.com/
 
Our High Schools:
 
 
Loudoun Lacrosse Leagues: (where our rivals play)
 
Ashburn Lacrosse - http://ashburnlacrosse.com/
Algonkian Lacrosse - http://www.algonkianlacrosse.org/
Western Loudoun Lacrosse: http://www.westernloudounlax.org/